CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

ANTHONY MARLOWE

MCI was established in 2015 as a holding company and a special purpose entity to purchase TMone. After selling TMone in 2013 and reacquiring the company in 2015, MCI renamed TMone to Mass Markets. MCI subsequently purchased GravisApps in 2016 as a software company to bolster our technological capabilities. We then procured the deal for OnBrand24 as a premier provider of digital customer experience. MCI launched the Sydney Call Centre (SCC) in January 2019 and will soon be launching Valor Intelligent Processing (VIP).

C-LEVEL

MCI is a multi-faceted tech-enabled business services supplier with a synergetic product and services portfolio and an expert leadership team. Our focus is on the development and delivery of dynamic technology, human capital, and professional services. 

Anthony Marlowe

Anthony Marlowe

Chief Executive Officer

Anthony.Marlowe@mci.world

Jason Falco

Jason Falco

Chief Customer Officer

Jason.Falco@mci.world

Chad Miller

Chad Miller

Chief Software Development Officer

Chad.Miller@mci.world

C-LEVEL

The MCI organization is comprised of customer engagement experts and is intentionally adaptive to market and brand portfolio fluctuations to facilitate the development of new competitive advantages across the business. 

Mark Fichera

Mark Fichera

President

Mark.Fichera@mci.world

Michael Moody

Michael Moody

Chief Operations Officer

Michael.Moody@mci.world

Gordon Beck

Gordon Beck

Chief Customer Officer

Gordon.Beck@mci.world

Christina Palmer

Christina Palmer

Chief Innovation Officer

Christina.Palmer@mci.world

MEET OUR VP's

Areas of expertise include business process outsourcing (BPO), CRM, machine learning, big data, enterprise contact center software, telephony, systems integration, analytics and unique customer engagement strategies. 

Chris Alexander

Chris Alexander

Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Chris.Alexander@mci.world

Rich Brecht

Rich Brecht

Vice President of XaaS

Rich.Brecht@mci.world

Ethan Davis

Ethan Davis

Chief Human Resources Officer

Ethan.Davis@mci.world

Michael Gray

Michael Gray

EVP of IT Systems & Reporting

Michael.Gray@mci.world

Joe Vondracek

Joe Vondracek

Vice President of Operations

Joe.Vondracek@mci.world

Todd Riley

Todd Riley

Vice President of Operations

Todd.Riley@mci.world

VP's

With our technology, data insight, human capital, development expertise and professional guidance, MCI customers can leverage the ability to support the full customer life-cycle with one proven partner.

Maura Cone

Maura Cone

Regional Vice President of Operations

Maura.Cone@mci.world

Ling Ding

Ling Ding

Vice President of Finance

Ling.Ding@mci.world

Kate Murph

Kate Murph

Regional Vice President

Kate.Murph@mci.world

Amy Galvin

Amy Galvin

Vice President of Client Services

Amy.Galvin@mci.world

× How Can we help you?